PREFERRED VENDORS & PARTNERS

Air & Heating
Cody & Sons Plumbing Heating & Air
Robin Cody | 214-339-3401 | info@codyandsonsplumbing.com

A#1 Air
Service Scheduling | 214-390-5531

Appraiser
Carla Moffett
Carla Moffett | 214-789-6057 | csmoffett@mindspring.com

Milliorn Appraisal Company
Mark Milliorn| 214-702-6662| mark@dfwappraiser.com

Jerry Loveless
Jerry Loveless | 469-964-1729 | jerryloveless@sbcglobal.net

Carpenter
Kevin Morris
Kevin Morris | 214-674-5352

Cleaning
Residential House Cleaning
Gloria Velazguez | 469-478-1249 (Schedule with Bernice)

Real Estate Clean
Wendy North | 214-415-2192

Electrician
Francois Maintenance
Ricky Francois | 469-693-5836| rickyraysr@aol.com

Ronny Barrett | 214-263-9544

Estate Sales
Rustrial Renovations
Paula Ursino | 317-717-7302| PaulaU@RustrialRenovations.com

Fencing
78Fence
Robert O’Neal | 214-769-6175 | robert@backyardconcepts.com

Foundation Repair
Integrated Foundation Solutions
Schaun Westley | 972-660-8600

Hardwood Flooring
Custom Hardwood Floors & Remodeling
David Vega | 214-663-5889 | Also does remodeling

Home Staging
Kelli Kirkham
Kelli Kirkham | 972-741-5276 | kellikirkham@aol.com

Home Warranty
Nations Home-Warranty
Julie Jones | 214-843-7764 | julie@home-warranty.com

Super
Brett Bauer | 704-222-7186 | brett@hellosuper.com

Inspector | TREC Licensed
Purple Sage Home Inspections
Anna Cross | 214-663-5895 | purplesageinspect@yahoo.com

Harrison Home Inspection
Glenn Harrison | 214-535-8397 | glenn@hhigroup.net

Platimum Home Inspections
Joe Plagens | 817-781-9221 | joe@platinumdfw.com

Torrez Inspections
Rudy Torrez | 214-331-9030 | r.torrez1@gmail.com

Inspector – Mold
Texas Mold Inspection Service
Stan Parish | 214-754-8058 | stanparish@txmis.com

Insurance
AllState
Frank Sarminto | 214-337-7171 | fsarmiento@allstate.com

Lawn|Grass Sales
J & L Grass
972-263-7883

Masonry
ARCEO
214-502-7638

Mortgage Lender
FBC Mortgage
Michael Fahey | 214-893-3819 | MFahey@fbchomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans
Christian Johnson | 214-763-8767 | christian.johnson@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans
Summer Garrett | 972-880-9332 | summer.garrett@caliberhomeloans.com

Movers
Full House Moving
Mike Sarnacki | 972-699-7411 | mikesarnacki@tx.rr.com

Safe Delivery
Concho | 214-707-7176

Painting
Amathyst Painting
Francisco Castillo | 469-766-6462

Parra Painting
Tony Parra| 214-738-3414

Pest Control
Proctor Pest Control
Bryan Proctor | 214-321-6379

Plumbing
Cody & Sons Plumbing Heating & Air
Robin Cody | 214-339-3401 | info@codyandsonsplumbing.com

Freedom Plumbing
Trent Mason| 214-205-8484| Support@freedomplumbingdfw.com

Roofing
Preferred Roofing
Michael Polley | 972-723-8717 | preferredroofingcompany@gmail.com

Bret Foster Roofing
Bret Foster| 972-564-4480| bretsfoster@gmail.com

Tile
Home Beatifications and Restorations
Robin Oldham | 214-336-7103

Title Company
Chicago Title
Derek Long | 214-521-2424 | derek@chicagotitleco.com

Republic Title of Texas, Inc
Selena Underwood| 214-528-8916| sunderwood@republictitle.com

Tree Trimming & Removal
Benjamin Vasquez
Benjamin Vasquez | 972-603-8778

Utilities
Electric
214-865-6511 | https://comparepower.com

Gas
Atmos Energy | 888-322-8667 | https://www.atmosenergy.com

Water
City of Dallas | 214-651-1441 | https://dallascityhall.com/departments/waterutilities

Window Blinds & Repair
A Blind Decision
Greg | 469-855-8086

Window Cleaning
BG’s
Don Martin| 972-207-6167

Window Installation
Pella Windows & Doors
Drew Campbell | 940-395-1671 | campbellde@pella.com

Contact Us

Please contact us with any inquiries and questions. We're here to help.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt